Medewerkers

Directeur
Cobie de Vos
cobie@hethuisutrecht.nl

Zakelijk leider
Guido Besselink
guido@hethuisutrecht.nl

Assistent zakelijk leider
Feline Schoonhoven
feline@hethuisutrecht.nl

Verhuurcoördinator
Jan-Renze Compagner
verhuur@hethuisutrecht.nl

Horecacoördinator
Christel Verveda
christel@hethuisutrecht.nl

Floormanager horeca
Anouk Vinken
anouk@hethuisutrecht.nl

Programmamaker/Huisdramaturg
Marijn Lems
marijn@hethuisutrecht.nl

Productieleider RE:sident & Makersdag
Marjon Moed
productie@hethuisutrecht.nl

Coördinator marketing & communicatie
Birgit Calis
marketing@hethuisutrecht.nl

Bureaumanager
Marron Das
info@hethuisutrecht.nl

Coördinator techniek
Wout Jansen
wout@hethuisutrecht.nl

Gebouwbeheer
Daan Opmeer
daan@hethuisutrecht.nl